English
  • Français
  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
  • Italiano
  • camping-angers-region

    A region to discover

    – Set out to discover the Loire valley –

    Classified as a UNESCO World Heritage site, the unique landscapes of the Loire Valley are well worth discovering.

    Camping d’Angers campsite is an ideal starting point for exploring the many footpaths and cycle paths where nature lovers can discover the local flora and fauna, cross the forests, and reach the Loire castles, be it the most prestigious or the most secluded castles in the Loire valley.

    Set out from Angers along the Loire Valley wine route to discover Anjou’s exceptional wine heritage. Come and meet the winegrowers of Savennières and Aubance wines who will be happy to share their know-how with you and invite you to enjoy a wine tasting.

    – Discover the castles of the Loire! –

    Discover a region with a rich historical, cultural and architectural heritage.

    Located between Angers Castle, Serrant Castle and Brissac Castle, Camping d’Angers campsite is an ideal destination for discovering the region’s best sights.

    – Visit Angers –

    Angers, the historic capital of Anjou, boasts an exceptional setting in the heart of the Loire Valley, classed UNESCO World Heritage. Discover its castle, cathedral, gardens, quays, and markets as you stroll about the city.

    Photos of the region of Angers

Français
  • Français
  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
  • Italiano
  • camping-angers-region

    Une région à découvrir

    – A la découverte des Pays de la Loire –

    Classée au patrimoine Mondial de l’UNESCO, les paysages uniques des Pays la Loire méritent le détour.

    Le Camping d’Angers est un point de départ idéal pour parcourir les nombreux circuits pédestres ou à vélo qui permettent aux amoureux de la nature de côtoyer la flore et la faune locale, traverser les forêts, et accéder aux châteaux de la Loire, que ce soient les plus prestigieux ou les plus confidentiels.

    Au départ d’Angers, arpentez la route touristique des vins de Loire et partez à la découverte du patrimoine viticole exceptionnel de l’Anjou. Venez à la rencontre des vignerons de Savennières et de l’Aubance qui vous feront découvrir leur savoir-faire et laissez-vous tenter par les plaisirs de la dégustation.

    – A la conquête des châteaux de la Loire –

    Découvrez une région au patrimoine historique, culturel et architectural riche.

    Situé entre le château d’Angers, le Château de Serrant et le Château de Brissac, le Camping d’Angers est un lieu de séjour idéal pour découvrir en famille les incontournables de la région.

    – Visiter Angers –

    Capitale historique de l’Anjou, Angers bénéficie d’un cadre de vie exceptionnel, au cœur des Pays de la Loire, classé au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco. Son château, sa cathédrale, ses jardins, ses quais, ses marchés… il fait bon flâner au grès des découvertes.